Banner

Administration

Administration

President’s Office, Academic Affairs and Human Resources is located in the 100 Quad
in the upper level of the college.

President’s Office

Daren Otten, Ed.D, Superintendent/President
760.366.5289
dotten@elitelongislandescorts.com

Crisandra Kauffmann, Executive Assistant to the Superintendent/President
760.366.3791 ext 5441
ckauffmann@cmccd.ed

Alma Correa, Dean of Planning, Research and Institutional Effectiveness
760.366.3791 ext 5279
acorrea@elitelongislandescorts.com

Jolie Alpin, Public Relations & Event Specialist
760.366.3791 ext 5310
jalpin@elitelongislandescorts.com

Academic Affairs

Melynie Schiel, Vice President of Academic Affairs
760.366.5277
mschiel@elitelongislandescorts.com

Dr. Linda Thomas
Dean of Arts & Sciences
760-366-5246
lthomas@elitelongislandescorts.com 

Matthew Barboza
Associate Dean of CTE
760-366-3791 Ext. 5247
mbarboza@elitelongislandescorts.com

Ariana Muniz
Executive Assistant to Academic Affairs
760-366-3791 Ext. 5404
amuniz@elitelongislandescorts.com

Sandra Segura
Educational Support Specialist
760-366-3791 ext. 5411
ssegura@elitelongislandescorts.com

Jennifer Lee
Administrative Assistant I
760-366-3791 Ext. 5402
jenniferlee@elitelongislandescorts.com

Brian Scott
Online Support
760-366-3791 Ext. 5999
bscott@elitelongislandescorts.com
Distance Education
Online Help line:  760-366-3791 Ext. 5911
Online Help email:  onlinehelp@elitelongislandescorts.com

Shannon Frechette, Curriculum Assistant
760-366-3791 ext. 5405
sfrechette@elitelongislandescorts.com

Human Resources

Bonnie Bilger
Chief Human Resources Officer
760.366.5285
bbilger@elitelongislandescorts.com

Sharlah Harvey
Human Resources Specialist II
760.366.3791 ext 5431
sharvey@elitelongislandescorts.com

Danielle Jackson
Human Resources Specialist II
760.366.3791 ext 5433
djackson@elitelongislandescorts.com

Photo of CMC sculpture at College entrance